Shea Ear Clinic Memphis, TN

CONTACT US

Shea Ear Clinic
6133 Poplar Pike
Memphis, TN 38119

Toll-free: 800-477-SHEA
Local: 901-761-9720
Fax: 901-680-1992


View Larger Map

Click on map for driving Directions
Shea Ear Clinic Driving Directions

Appointments

Schedule An Appointment with Shea Ear Clinic

Contact Information

John J. Shea, Jr., M.D.: (retired) johnsheajr@sheaclinic.com
John R. Emmett, M.D.: john.emmett@sheaclinic.com
Paula Shaw (Dr. Emmet’s nurse): paula.shaw@sheaclinic.com
J. Gregory Staffel, M.D.: gregory.staffel@sheaclinic.com
Stephanie Strain (Dr. Staffel's nurse): stephanie.strain@sheaclinic.com
Paul F. Shea, M.D.: p.shea@sheaclinic.com
Kelly Hogan (Dr. Paul Shea’s nurse):kelly.hogan@sheaclinic.com
Brian J. McKinnon, M.D.: brian.mckinnon@sheaclinic.com
Terrye Mastin, NP (Dr. Brian McKinnon’s nurse): terrye.mastin@sheaclinic.com

Shea Blog

4.15.14

Tobacco Use and its Effect on your Ear, Nose, and Throat Health: Part 3

Click here to read more

4.1.14

Tobacco Use and its Effect on your Ear, Nose, and Throat Health: Part 2

Click here to read more

 


Latest News

An article was recently released which discussed Shea clinic's ground-breaking work in Memphis. Click here to read more.

Shea Ear Clinic Physicians Present Research Development. Click here to read more.