Shea Ear Clinic Memphis, TN

CONTACT US

Shea Ear Clinic
6133 Poplar Pike
Memphis, TN 38119

Toll-free: 800-477-SHEA
Local: 901-761-9720
Fax: 901-680-1992


View Larger Map

Click on map for driving Directions
Shea Ear Clinic Driving Directions

Appointments

Schedule An Appointment with Shea Ear Clinic

Contact Information

John J. Shea, Jr., M.D.: (retired)
John R. Emmett, M.D.: john.emmett@sheaclinic.com
Joni Powers (Dr. Emmett’s nurse): joni.powers@sheaclinic.com
J. Gregory Staffel, M.D.: gregory.staffel@sheaclinic.com
Joni Drew (Dr. Staffel’s nurse): joni.drew@sheaclinic.com
Paul F. Shea, M.D.: p.shea@sheaclinic.com
Diane Ward (Dr. Paul Shea’s nurse):diane.ward@sheaclinic.com
Brian J. McKinnon, M.D.: brian.mckinnon@sheaclinic.com
Stephanie Miller (Dr. Brian McKinnon’s nurse): stephanie.miller@sheaclinic.com

Shea Blog

6.15.15

Sounds of Summer May Threaten Your Hearing!

Click here to read more

6.1.15

All About Allergy Testing

Click here to read more


Latest News

An article was recently released which discussed Shea clinic's ground-breaking work in Memphis. Click here to read more.

Shea Ear Clinic Physicians Present Research Development. Click here to read more.